Loading...
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Thursday, December 7, 2017
  "Celebrating the work of Protected Areas towards the implementation of the European Charter for Sustainable Tourism in Protected Areas"
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 to Thursday, November 30, 2017
 
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
  28 November 2017, Brussels. This year’s programme will evolve around the topic of “The future of EU Tourism”.
Monday, November 27, 2017
  A delegation of NECSTouR will participate in this conference. NESTouR President will intervene in the high level panel discussion on the future of European tourism policy.
Monday, November 27, 2017
  Brussels, Monday, 27th November 2017 / 2.30-5.30 p.m. European Economic and Social Committee  
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 to Friday, November 24, 2017
  22-24 November 2017, Pamplona, Spain
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 to Thursday, November 23, 2017
The International Congress on Religious Tourism and Pilgrimage: The Potential of Sacred Places as a Tool for Sustainable Tourism Development will take place in Fatima, Portugal on the 22nd and 23rd
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
  The Trends&Dynamics, an international conference on tourism organized by the MEP Cláudia Monteiro de Aguiar in Lisbon, celebrates this year its 3rd edition.
Monday, November 20, 2017 to Friday, November 24, 2017
  The Second European Vocational Skills Week will take place on 20 to 24 November 2017! 
Thursday, November 16, 2017 to Saturday, November 18, 2017
  16 - 18 November 2017 Hotel NH Collection - Santiago De Compostela, Spain
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 to Thursday, November 9, 2017
 
Monday, November 6, 2017 to Sunday, November 12, 2017
 
Thursday, October 26, 2017 to Friday, October 27, 2017
  Mediterrània Xàbia Forum, Sustainbale Destinations
Thursday, October 26, 2017
  This initiative is oriented towards entrepreneurs and policy managers.  
Monday, October 23, 2017 to Wednesday, October 25, 2017
  The Energy Info Days in Brussels on 23-25 October 2017 will present the new funding opportunities and innovative schemes offered by Horizon 2020’s Work Programme 2018-2020.
Thursday, October 19, 2017 to Friday, October 20, 2017
  19-20 October 2017, Lanzarote, Canary Islands
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 to Thursday, October 19, 2017
The 16th European Tourism Forum has been organised by the Estonian Presidency and has been held in Tallinn from 18 to 19 October 2017.
Task Force:
,
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 to Friday, October 20, 2017
  Register now for policy learning events in Seville and Milan
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  Wednesday 11 October 2017, European Parliament, Room ASP3H1 What Shoudl the Industry do with the Impact of Mass Tourism?  
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 to Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  The next MITOMED+ meeting will be hosted by the University of Girona - Tourism Research Institute on 10-11 October 2017.

Pages

Welcome to the NECSTouR Good Practice Data Base. This section is dedicated only to NECSTouR Members. Please log in with your member account to have full access.