Loading...
Thursday, July 4, 2019 to Friday, July 5, 2019
 
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
  “Taste Crete”: A vivid illustration of sustainable tourism and its positive impact on local communities
Thursday, June 27, 2019 to Friday, June 28, 2019
  Harnessing creativity to accelerate sustainable tourism
Thursday, June 27, 2019
 
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 to Saturday, June 29, 2019
 
Monday, June 17, 2019 to Friday, June 21, 2019
  The EU Sustainable Energy Week (EUSEW) is back for its 14th edition!
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  The NECSTouR Annual General Meeting 2019 has been organised on the 12th and 11th of June 2019 in Santa Cruz de Tenerife (Canary Islands).  
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  The Fifth edition of the interregional cooperation forum 'Europe, let's cooperate!' will be organised in Brussels on 10 April 2019.  
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 to Thursday, April 11, 2019
 

Pages