Loading...
Thursday, November 15, 2018 to Friday, November 16, 2018
 
Thursday, November 15, 2018 to Saturday, November 17, 2018
 
Thursday, November 8, 2018
  International Workshop promoted by the MITOMED+ project at the European Parliament:
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  This year’s programme will evolve around the topic of “The Renewed EU Industrial Policy Strategy: making EU tourism stronger in a new industrial era”.
Thursday, October 25, 2018 to Saturday, October 27, 2018
 
Monday, October 22, 2018 to Tuesday, October 23, 2018
 
Thursday, October 18, 2018
  18 October 2018 – 2.00-3.20 pm Van Maerlant 2, B-1040 Brussels – VMA building – VMA 3  
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
 
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 to Friday, October 19, 2018
  From 16-19 October 2018, the next ISTO World Congress will take place in Lyon. During this Congress, there will be a focus on 3 thematical axes:
Monday, October 15, 2018 to Tuesday, October 16, 2018
 
Monday, October 15, 2018 to Tuesday, October 16, 2018
  What can satellite services do for those managing historical cities, safeguarding cultural heritage, or creating innovative cultural and artistic experiences? 
Thursday, October 11, 2018
 
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 to Friday, October 12, 2018
 
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  NECSTouR members are invited to join the NECSTouR Annual General Meeting (AGM), which will be organised in Brussels, on the 10th of October.
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 to Wednesday, October 10, 2018
 
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 to Friday, October 5, 2018
 
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 to Friday, October 5, 2018
 
Monday, October 1, 2018 to Tuesday, October 2, 2018
  The second edition of the Destinations for All World Summit will be taking place in Brussels, Belgium in Autumn, 2018.

Pages