Loading...
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Task Force:
,
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 to Saturday, June 24, 2017
6th UNWTO International Conference on Tourism Statistics: Measuring Sustainable Tourism.  
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
  NECSTouR has been invited to the high-level reception on the occasion of the upcoming Bulgarian presidency of the Council of the EU.
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
  The next Meeting of the Executive Committee of NECSTouR will be held on the 20th of June (from 9.30 to 11 am).
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
    Event hosted by MEP Isabella De Monte, at the Europena Parliament, Room ASP 3H1
Monday, June 19, 2017 to Sunday, June 25, 2017
  19-25 June 2017  
Thursday, June 15, 2017 to Friday, June 16, 2017
  International Conference #STDESTINATIONS2017 15 - 16 June, Arona - Canary Islands
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
14 June 2017, h 9:30 - 18:00La Galleria Nazionale,Via Gramsci 69, Rome   SUSTAINABILITY, TOURISMAND CULTURAL HERITAGE:THE ITALIAN WAY  
Thursday, June 8, 2017
Europe is certainly one of the most committed regions in the world towards the Oceans and the SDG14, while Coastal and Maritime Tourism is considered as one of the key sectors of the EU Blue Growth
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 to Friday, June 9, 2017
The Forum of the Adriatic and Ionian Chambers of Commerce (17th Edition) will take place in Pescara and Chieti (Italy), from 7th to 9th of June 2017. This year the
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 to Wednesday, June 7, 2017
  6 June 2017 - 7 June 2017 Chisinau, Republic of Moldova
Thursday, June 1, 2017 to Friday, June 2, 2017
The NAT commission of the European Committee of the Regions is very active in promoting tourism and discussing ways forward for regions and cities in this policy area.
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
This event will celebrate the inauguration of the Maison of OCCITANIA Region/ Pyrénées-Méditerranée and it will take place in Brussels on the 31st of May 2017. NECSTouR will attend the event.
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Wednesday 31 May 2017 16:30-19:00  Room ASP A5E2  European Parliament, Brussels  
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
The European Investment Project Portal (EIPP) is part of the second pillar of the Investment Plan for Europe and it serves as a bridge between worldwide investors and European project promoters, in
Monday, May 29, 2017
The Catalan Government organised a twofold event: EU Ecolabel awards on Tourism Accommodation, handed by the Catalan Regional Minister of Territory and Sustainability and a Raising awareness sessio
Monday, May 29, 2017 to Friday, June 2, 2017
EU Green Week is your annual opportunity to debate and discuss European environmental policy.
Thursday, May 25, 2017 to Friday, May 26, 2017
25-26 May 2017, Malta NECSTouR has been invited to provide its contribution to this high level conference on Tourism.
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
The UNWTO and the Ministry for Tourism draw upon this phenomenon, and taking into account that 2018 has been designated as the European Union-China Tourism Year, have formulated this Master Class o
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
In this seminar our expert speakers will look at where Spain sits in a European tourism context, what the latest trends are in terms of product and delivery and how it can continue to hold its posi
Thursday, May 18, 2017
The Conference on Urban Tourism will take place in Barcelona, Spain, on the 18th of May. Mr Patrick Torrent, helding the Presidency of NECSTouR, will moderate this event.  

Pages

Welcome to the NECSTouR Good Practice Data Base. This section is dedicated only to NECSTouR Members. Please log in with your member account to have full access.