Loading...
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Thursday, December 15, 2016
  The next Meeting of the Executive Committee of NECSTouR will be held on the 15 December (from 12 am to 6 pm) at NECSTouR Permanent Secretariat in Brussels.
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
On the 7th December, the EUROPARC Federation will be celebrating success at the European Parliament with the 19 Sustainable Destinations that will be awarded with the
Friday, December 2, 2016
NECSTouR Digital Platforms Working Group 2 December 2016, 9 – 16, UAB Casa de Convalescencia @NECStouR #DigitalPlatforms #Tourism #CollaborativeEconomy
Thursday, December 1, 2016
“Marketing and commercialisation of Spiritual Tourism for young consumers” Thursday the 1st of December, 16h00 – 19h00
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
European Cultural Tourism Network organised a Special Workshop with the theme:
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
  29 November 2016, Brussels
Friday, November 25, 2016
It has been held in Reggio Emilia on November 25 at the Hall of the Servite Convent (over G.
UNWTO & INRouTe workshop
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
The World Tourism Organisation of the United Nations (UNWTO) and  INRouTe organis
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Hosted by István UJHELYI Vice-chair of TRAN Committee, Responsible for Tourism Task Force the Breakfast debate was a discussion about the idea of providing free InterRail pass for Youth in Europe.
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Conference organised by the Permanent Representation of the Slovak Republic to the EU
"Celebrating new UNESCO World Heritage sites in Europe"
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
15 November 2016, 18.00-20.30 Parlamentarium, Brussels  
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 to Thursday, November 10, 2016
  9 - 10 November 2016, Brussels
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 to Thursday, October 27, 2016
  26 - 27 October 2016, Radisson Blu Hotel, Vilnius, Lithuania
Thursday, October 20, 2016 to Friday, October 21, 2016
  20-21 October 2016, UNWTO Headquarters, Madrid, Spain  
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 to Thursday, October 20, 2016
  "International conference on Geotourism, Mining Tourism, Sustainable Development, and Enviromental Protection" 18-20 October 2016, Florence (Italy)
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 to Friday, October 21, 2016
This Congress has been a direct continuation of the previous edition, held in São Paulo, as it has been the outcome of the decisions initiated to strengthen the Organisation to serve its members wi
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
  18 October 2016, Scandio Copenhagen Hotel, Copenhagen, Denmark  
Monday, October 17, 2016
The Executive Committee of NECSTouR experiments new technologies to implement its action
Open Days 2016
Monday, October 10, 2016 to Thursday, October 13, 2016
The event has been organised from the 10th to the 13rd of October 2016 at the European Committee of the Regions in Brussels.
Monday, October 10, 2016 to Tuesday, October 11, 2016
10-11 October 2016,  Bratislava (Slovakia)

Pages

Welcome to the NECSTouR Good Practice Data Base. This section is dedicated only to NECSTouR Members. Please log in with your member account to have full access.