Loading...
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Sunday, October 17, 2010
17th October 2010 Venue: Faro, Portugal
Friday, May 7, 2010
  GOTHENBURG- MAY 7th - 2010    Six European examples of culture as a driving force in regional tourism.
Thursday, November 5, 2009 to Friday, November 6, 2009
  Regional Policies for Sustainable and Competitive European Tourism Florence, November 5th-6th,2009
Tuesday, June 30, 2009 to Wednesday, July 1, 2009
Florence Tuesday 30th - 1st July
Wednesday, June 17, 2009 to Friday, June 19, 2009
The conference was held from Wednesday 17th to Friday 19th june 2009  
Thursday, November 27, 2008
Together for a more sustainable tourism 26 November 2008
Thursday, October 30, 2008 to Friday, October 31, 2008
Thursday 30th october 2008 Friday 31st october 2008 The NECSTouR conference has been dedicated to:

Pages

Welcome to the NECSTouR Good Practice Data Base. This section is dedicated only to NECSTouR Members. Please log in with your member account to have full access.