Loading...
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Thursday, March 17, 2016
The neZEH High Level Event “Nearly Zero Energy Hotels for Achieving Low Carbon Growth in Europe” hosted by Member of the European Parliament Mrs.
Tuesday, February 2, 2016
The International Qualification for Tourism Project Managment Provided by Jlag
Friday, January 29, 2016
Last Friday 29th January 2016, NECSTouR and the European Commission DG GROW jointly organized the seminar on "Better use of EU funding opportunities for tourism and the visitor economy"
Task Force:
,
Thursday, January 28, 2016
At this event sustainability and accessibility were presented as complementary strategies to successfully manage and promote tourism destinations. The purpose of the event was to:
neZEH International Conference @FiturGreen
Wednesday, January 20, 2016
20 January 2016, Madrid (Spain)  
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
'Promotion of Europe as a quality competitive tourism destination'
Thursday, December 10, 2015 to Friday, December 11, 2015
NECSTouR participated to the COP21, United Nations conference on Climate Change, held this year in Pars:
Thursday, October 22, 2015 to Friday, October 23, 2015
  22-23/10/2015 (Brussels)
SquareMeetingCentre
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
21st October 2015 - Brussels The EU’s Tourism Education & Training Offer – a mapping exercise and performance check"
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 to Wednesday, September 30, 2015
EXPO Milan 2015 / 29-30 September 2015   For a competitive Europe in the field of tourism:
Thursday, September 17, 2015 to Friday, September 18, 2015
17-18/09/2015, Luxembourg City The fourteenth European Tourism Forum 2015 is taking place in Luxembourg this year.  
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 to Friday, July 3, 2015
Vitoria-Gasteiz, 30 June - 3 July 2015
Thursday, June 25, 2015 to Friday, June 26, 2015
  25-26th June, Gréoux Les Bains (PACA)
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
  24/06/2015,ACROPOLIS Nice, France International Conference in English and French (simultaneous translation)
Monday, April 13, 2015 to Tuesday, April 14, 2015
The "Por
Sunday, April 12, 2015
  "CHALLENGES AND PROSPECTIVES FOR COASTAL AND MARITIME TOURISM IN EUROPE" 12/05/2015, Florence (Italy)
Thursday, March 5, 2015 to Friday, March 6, 2015
  Organised by the European Commission - 5-6 March 2015 Venue: Brussels, Square Conference Centre   
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
  January 2015, Brussels Co-organised by DG GROW, DG MARE and DG REGIO   The context
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
  2nd December: 09.00h-13.00h (registration 08.45h) Organised by NECSTouR and EARTH

Pages

Welcome to the NECSTouR Good Practice Data Base. This section is dedicated only to NECSTouR Members. Please log in with your member account to have full access.