Loading...
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 to Thursday, November 27, 2014
Euromeeting 2014: Regional Policies for Sustainable and Competitive European Tourism  26-27 November in Florence (IT)
Thursday, October 30, 2014 to Friday, October 31, 2014
30-31 October 2014 Organised in Naples by the European Commission and the Italian Presidency of the Council of the European Union
Friday, September 12, 2014
  Presentation of the European project neZEH & Roundtable & Exhibition    12 September 14.35h
Friday, July 4, 2014
  4th July in Brussels organised by the European Commission DG ENTR - Tourism Unit
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Linking tourism professionals with the digital market  
Monday, June 23, 2014
  23rd June in Brussels organised by NECSTouR Time: 14.00h - 17.00h
Thursday, June 5, 2014 to Friday, June 6, 2014
Circular economy - saving resources, creating jobs
Thursday, May 15, 2014
Successful Tourism Brokerage Event about COSME Calls organised by NECSTouR & ERRIN!  
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
  Organized by the Region of Murcia on April 29th
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 to Wednesday, April 9, 2014
 
Friday, March 21, 2014
  21st March,  Charlemagne Building (Mansholt room), rue de la Loi 170 (Brussels)  
Thursday, March 20, 2014
  20th March; from 9.30 to 17.30; Charlemagne Building, rue de la Loi 170 (Brussels)   
Thursday, March 20, 2014
  20th March, from 17.30 to 19.00, Square Marie-Louise 1 (Brussels)
Friday, December 13, 2013
  Euromeeting 2013, 13th December - Brussels (BELGIUM) Regional Policies for Sustainable and Competitive European Tourism  
Tuesday, December 3, 2013 to Wednesday, December 4, 2013
Brussels December 3 - 4 December 2013  
Friday, September 27, 2013
Poreč, Istria Region (Croatia) 2013, September 27th
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 to Friday, May 17, 2013
  When? 15-17 May 2013 Where? Centre de conférence Pierre Baudis-11, esplanade Compan Caffarelli – Toulouse (France)
Thursday, March 21, 2013 to Sunday, March 24, 2013
  When? 21-24 March 2013 Where? Fiera di Vicenza. Via dell' Oreficiera,16. 36100 Vicenza
Sunday, March 10, 2013 to Tuesday, March 11, 2014
  10th-11th March 2014, Athens (Greece)  
Friday, February 22, 2013
When? Friday 22 February 2013 Where? Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace, www.crowneplazabrussels.be/

Pages

Welcome to the NECSTouR Good Practice Data Base. This section is dedicated only to NECSTouR Members. Please log in with your member account to have full access.