Loading...
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Thursday, March 20, 2014
  20th March; from 9.30 to 17.30; Charlemagne Building, rue de la Loi 170 (Brussels)   
Thursday, March 20, 2014
  20th March, from 17.30 to 19.00, Square Marie-Louise 1 (Brussels)
Friday, December 13, 2013
  Euromeeting 2013, 13th December - Brussels (BELGIUM) Regional Policies for Sustainable and Competitive European Tourism  
Tuesday, December 3, 2013 to Wednesday, December 4, 2013
Brussels December 3 - 4 December 2013  
Friday, September 27, 2013
Poreč, Istria Region (Croatia) 2013, September 27th
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 to Friday, May 17, 2013
  When? 15-17 May 2013 Where? Centre de conférence Pierre Baudis-11, esplanade Compan Caffarelli – Toulouse (France)
Thursday, March 21, 2013 to Sunday, March 24, 2013
  When? 21-24 March 2013 Where? Fiera di Vicenza. Via dell' Oreficiera,16. 36100 Vicenza
Sunday, March 10, 2013 to Tuesday, March 11, 2014
  10th-11th March 2014, Athens (Greece)  
Friday, February 22, 2013
When? Friday 22 February 2013 Where? Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace, www.crowneplazabrussels.be/
Wednesday, November 14, 2012
November 14th at 11.30 (venue: Headquarters of the Eurorégion Alpes Méditerranée, 62 rue du Trône - 1050 Brussels)
Thursday, November 1, 2012
 
Thursday, October 25, 2012 to Friday, October 26, 2012
25-26/10/2012 Nicosia, Cyprus
Tuesday, October 16, 2012
  October 17th, 2012 Lacroma Valamar, Dubrovnik  
Thursday, September 27, 2012
27th September, Brussels, Belgium  
Wednesday, September 26, 2012
Brussels 26th of September 17.30 - 19.15
Thursday, September 13, 2012 to Friday, September 14, 2012
The International Centre for Tourism and Hospitality Research (ICTHR), Bournemouth University, is pleased to announce this important conference with an aim to debate the broader co
Sunday, July 29, 2012 to Saturday, August 4, 2012
Living, Visiting and Promoting the Rural Tourism Experience IRSA WORLD CONGRESS SESSION PROPOSAL FORM29th July - 4th August 2012 Lisbon (PT)
Thursday, July 5, 2012 to Friday, July 6, 2012
INRouTe, the International Network on Regional Economics, Mobility and Tourism (INRouTe) is preparing the first seminar on Regional Tourism, in support
Wednesday, June 27, 2012
The ERNEST "European Research Network on Sustainable Tourism" project  will held its final conference this wednesday 27th of June in the Auditorium of Santa Apollonia in Firenze, Tuscany Region.
Thursday, June 21, 2012
Conference hosted by Ádám Kósa MEP (President of the EP Disability Intergroup),

Pages

Welcome to the NECSTouR Good Practice Data Base. This section is dedicated only to NECSTouR Members. Please log in with your member account to have full access.