Loading...
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 to Thursday, April 11, 2019
 
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
 
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  Agenda Session 1: Platforms and marketplaces – Structure and tools for digital manufacturing markets
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  Wednesday 3 April 2019 - 18:30-20:00Room JAN 6Q1, European Parliament, Brussels
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
 
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 to Wednesday, April 3, 2019
 
Monday, April 1, 2019 to Thursday, April 4, 2019
  Tourism has been anncounced as a strategic priority of the Romanian Presidency of the EU.
Thursday, March 28, 2019 to Friday, March 29, 2019
  The 3rd International Conference on Tourism and History - IIIT&H 2019 - will be organised in Faro (Portugal) and Caxias do Sul (Brazil), on the 28th and 29th of M arch 2019.
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  20 March 2019, 12h00-14h00, Closed lunch debate at Members’ Salon, European Parliament Further informatio will follow soon  
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  The European Commission is organising a Showcase Conference on Tourism that will take place in Brussels on 19 March 2019.  
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  Eurocare has the pleasure to invite you to RESPONSIBLE TRAVELS on 19 March in Brussels.
Monday, March 18, 2019
  Meeting of the Digital Tourism Network organised by the European Commission on 18 March 2019 in Brussels.
Monday, March 18, 2019
  Second meeting of the NECSTouR Executive Committee 2019-2021.
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 to Sunday, March 10, 2019
  The World Leading Travel Show will will take place in Berlin, Germany, from 6-10 March 2019.
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
  PUBLIC HEARING - THE EURO-AMERICAN TOURISM RELATIONS: “Cultural Similarities and Differences in the Hospitality Sector”

Pages