Loading...
Saturday, March 2, 2019 to Tuesday, March 5, 2019
  4th UNWTO Euro-Asian Mountain Tourism Conference 2-5  March 2019, Berchtesgaden, Germany  
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  Tuesday, 26 February 2019 | 12:00 – 14:00 EURACTIV Network Office, Boulevard Charlemagne 1, 1041 Brussels  
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
 
Thursday, February 14, 2019 to Friday, February 15, 2019
 
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 to Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  First meeting of the new Executive Committee of NECSTouR 2019-2021.  
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 to Sunday, January 27, 2019
  FITUR, is the international tourism trade fair. It will celebratye it s 39th staging from 23 to 27 January 2019.
Friday, December 14, 2018
  14 December 2018 │ Room TRE 7701│ 10:00-13:00 / 14:30-17:00│ Trèves Building │ 7th floor, 74 rue de Trèves │ European Economic and Social Committee
Thursday, December 6, 2018 to Friday, December 7, 2018
 
Monday, December 3, 2018 to Wednesday, December 5, 2018
  THIRD UNWTO/UNESCO WORLD CONFERENCE ON TOURISM AND CULTURE: FOR THE BENEFIT OF ALL (Istanbul, Republic of Turkey, 3-5 December 2018)  
Thursday, November 29, 2018
  Thursday 29th November - 9:00 - 13:00 European Parliament, Brussels Room JAN 4Q2
Thursday, November 29, 2018
    The 1st annual CROSTO Observatory Conference will be dedicated to: MEASURING TOURISM SUSTAINABILITY IN PRACTICES.
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  Wednesday 28 November 2018 - 18:30 Puglia Brussels Delegation, Rue du Trone, 62 - 5th Floor
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
 
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 to Wednesday, November 28, 2018
 
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 to Thursday, November 22, 2018
  To celebrate its 70 years of activity, the European Travel Commission organised in Antwerpen a Gala dinner (21st of November) and the ETC Tourism Talks (22nd of November).
Thursday, November 15, 2018 to Saturday, November 17, 2018
 

Pages