Loading...
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 to Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  BRANDTOUR is an INTERREG Project promoted by the Region of Tuscany, in partnership with other members of NECSToUR.
Monday, June 11, 2018 to Wednesday, June 13, 2018
 
Thursday, May 31, 2018
 
Thursday, May 31, 2018 to Friday, June 1, 2018
  The European Maritime Day 2018 will be held on 31st of May and 1st of June 2018 in Burgas at the Black Sea.
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 to Wednesday, May 30, 2018
  The Med Sustainable Tourism Community’s Community Building event and Midterm Conference   29 - 30 May 2018, Rome  
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
  The DG ENV and DG GROW are co-organising a session on "Sustainable tourism for greener cities" during the EU Green Week in Brussels.
Monday, May 21, 2018 to Friday, May 25, 2018
  Green Cities for a Greener Future, 21-25 May 2018
Friday, May 4, 2018
  The European Commission is organising an Information & Networking Day on the 2018 LIFE call for project proposals.
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
 
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 to Thursday, April 19, 2018
  Further information will be available soon  
Friday, April 13, 2018
  Friday 13 April 2018 at 10am (Paris time)
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
  Event hosted by MEP Isabella De Monte Tuesday, 10th April 2018 10.00 – 12.30 Brussels - European Parliament ǀ Room ASP A1E1 Interpretation: IT - EN / EN - IT  

Pages