Loading...
Task Force:
,
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 to Friday, October 20, 2017
  Register now for policy learning events in Seville and Milan
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  Wednesday 11 October 2017, European Parliament, Room ASP3H1 What Shoudl the Industry do with the Impact of Mass Tourism?  
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
  in partnership with the CCI Nice Côte d'Azur on the theme of: Internet of Things for Tourism
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 to Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  The next MITOMED+ meeting will be hosted by the University of Girona - Tourism Research Institute on 10-11 October 2017.
Monday, October 9, 2017 to Thursday, October 12, 2017
  09 - 12 October 2017 Brussels  
Thursday, October 5, 2017 to Friday, October 6, 2017
  5-6 October 2017 Malta  
Thursday, October 5, 2017 to Saturday, October 7, 2017
  5 - 7. October
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 to Saturday, October 7, 2017
 
Monday, October 2, 2017 to Tuesday, October 3, 2017
  2-3 October 2017 OECD, Paris
Friday, September 29, 2017
  September the 29th 2017, Jesolo (Venice)
Thursday, September 28, 2017 to Saturday, September 30, 2017
 
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 to Friday, September 29, 2017
Pori, Finland, on 27-29 September Narratives for a World in Transition
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
 
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
  27 September 2017, 14.00-19.00 European Parliament, Brussels
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 to Friday, September 29, 2017
  27-29 Septembre 2017, Lucca (Italy)
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
  “Sustainable Tourism – a Tool for Development” 27 September 2017, Doha, Qatar  
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
  Tuesday 26 September 2017, 08.30-11.00  Room A5E2 - European Parliament, Brussels  

Pages