Loading...
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
  Tuesday 26 September 2017, 08.30-11.00  Room A5E2 - European Parliament, Brussels  
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
  26th September 2017, 17.30-19.00 Delegation of the Government of Catalonia to the EU, Brussels
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 to Friday, September 29, 2017
  27-29 Septembre 2017, Lucca (Italy)
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
  “Sustainable Tourism – a Tool for Development” 27 September 2017, Doha, Qatar  
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 to Friday, September 29, 2017
Pori, Finland, on 27-29 September Narratives for a World in Transition
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
 
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
  27 September 2017, 14.00-19.00 European Parliament, Brussels
Thursday, September 28, 2017 to Saturday, September 30, 2017
 
Friday, September 29, 2017
  September the 29th 2017, Jesolo (Venice)
Monday, October 2, 2017 to Tuesday, October 3, 2017
  2-3 October 2017 OECD, Paris
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 to Saturday, October 7, 2017
 
Thursday, October 5, 2017 to Friday, October 6, 2017
  5-6 October 2017 Malta  
Monday, October 9, 2017 to Thursday, October 12, 2017
  09 - 12 October 2017 Brussels  
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 to Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  The next MITOMED+ meeting will be hosted by the University of Girona - Tourism Research Institute on 10-11 October 2017.
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 to Thursday, October 19, 2017
The 16th European Tourism Forum will be organised by the Estonian Presidency and will be held in Tallinn from 18 to 19 October 2017.
Thursday, October 19, 2017 to Friday, October 20, 2017
  19-20 October 2017, Lanzarote, Canary Islands
Monday, November 6, 2017 to Friday, November 10, 2017

Pages

Welcome to the NECSTouR Good Practice Data Base. This section is dedicated only to NECSTouR Members. Please log in with your member account to have full access.