Loading...
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
 
Friday, May 4, 2018
  The European Commission is organising an Information & Networking Day on the 2018 LIFE call for project proposals.
Monday, May 21, 2018 to Friday, May 25, 2018
  Green Cities for a Greener Future, 21-25 May 2018
Thursday, May 31, 2018 to Friday, June 1, 2018
  The European Maritime Day 2018 will be held on 31st of May and 1st of June 2018 in Burgas at the Black Sea.
Monday, June 4, 2018 to Friday, June 8, 2018
 
Monday, June 25, 2018 to Wednesday, June 27, 2018
 
Thursday, September 13, 2018 to Friday, September 14, 2018
  Artificial light at night, environmental impacts and sustainable tourism Sep. 13-14, 2018, in Capraia Island, Italy  
Monday, October 1, 2018 to Tuesday, October 2, 2018
  The second edition of the Destinations for All World Summit will be taking place in Brussels, Belgium in Autumn, 2018.
Welcome to the NECSTouR Good Practice Data Base. This section is dedicated only to NECSTouR Members. Please log in with your member account to have full access.