Loading...
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
 
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 to Sunday, March 11, 2018
  07/11-03-2018, Berlin (DE): The World’s Leading Travel Trade Show (ITB). Working Group Meeting on Innovation, Skills and Education for Tourism
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 to Friday, March 23, 2018
  MOUNTAINLIKERS: “Shaping the Future of Hospitality in Mountain Destinations” 21-23 March, 2018, Escaldes-Engordany · ANDORRA
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 to Friday, March 23, 2018
 
Thursday, April 5, 2018 to Friday, April 6, 2018
  NECSTouR is pleased to invite you to save the date for the event "Building Sustainable Coastal and Maritime Tourism Policies for Med Destinations".
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 to Thursday, April 19, 2018
  Further information will be available soon  
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Tourism can be an excellent strategy to foster social cohesion in Europe through making alive and revalorising our cultural heritage, reinforcing the sense of place while fostering economic growth
Monday, May 21, 2018 to Friday, May 25, 2018
  Green Cities for a Greener Future, 21-25 May 2018
Thursday, May 31, 2018 to Friday, June 1, 2018
  The European Maritime Day 2018 will be held on 31st of May and 1st of June 2018 in Burgas at the Black Sea.
Monday, June 4, 2018 to Friday, June 8, 2018
 
Welcome to the NECSTouR Good Practice Data Base. This section is dedicated only to NECSTouR Members. Please log in with your member account to have full access.