An Accessibility Task Force Roadmap of NECSTouR

Oct 06, 2014

NECSTouR member Regions established in May 2012 a Task Force in order to define a roadmap for accessible tourism destinations.

Five Regions (Ile-de-France, Veneto, Catalonia, Flanders and Scotland), undertook a peer review exercise including a SWOT analysis of the accessible tourism offer in each of these Regions, which was evaluated by the other on the basis of common questions.