Loading...
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 to Sunday, January 26, 2020
FITUR is the first appointment of the year for the world’s tourism professionals and the leading trade fair for inbound and outbound markets in Latin America. At its 2019 staging,
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
  NECSTouR and Amadeus are pleased to invite you to save the date for the Workshop “Smart use of big data for sustainable management and promotion of destinations”.
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
This new PANORAMED event will be a joint session with the Mediterranean community, including their Associated Partners and Interreg MED Programme's Strategic and Horizontal Projects.
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 to Sunday, March 8, 2020
One world. One industry. One trade show. Welcome to the World’s Leading Travel Trade Show
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 to Saturday, March 28, 2020
 
Thursday, March 26, 2020
  NECSTouR Thematic Conference "Balancing Place, People and Businesses Across the European Landscapes"
Monday, June 22, 2020 to Wednesday, June 24, 2020
 
Monday, June 22, 2020 to Friday, June 26, 2020
Every year in June, the European Commission (Directorate-General for Energy and EASME) organises the EU Sustainable Energy Week (EUSEW) – the biggest event dedic