Loading...
Task Force:
, , ,
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 to Thursday, October 24, 2019
  The IV International Conference on Tourism Dynamics and Trends (ICTDT2019) will be held in Rome (Italy), at University of Rome Unitelma Sapienza, October 22-24 2019.
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
 
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 to Thursday, October 31, 2019
  Promoting Blue Tourism in the Mediterranean   NECSTouR President will attend this event
Monday, November 4, 2019 to Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  Meet the other NECSTouR Members at the World Travel Market
Monday, November 25, 2019 to Wednesday, November 27, 2019
 
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
  SAVE THE DATE!
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 to Friday, December 13, 2019
  Save the Date for the  4th UNWTO/UNESCO World Conference on Tourism and Culture to take place in Kyoto, Japan from 11-13 December 2019.
Thursday, December 12, 2019 to Friday, December 13, 2019
  The International Workshop on Tourism as a Catalyst for Regional Development will take place in Vienna, Austria, 12-13 December 2019.  
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 to Saturday, March 28, 2020
  The NECSTouR Annual General Meeting 2020 will be organised from the 25th to the 28th of March 2020 in Cagliari (Sardinia).
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 to Friday, June 26, 2020